Midnight Valentine by J.T. Geissinger

Midnight Valentine – J.T. Geissinger

Fall-

Midnight Valentine – J.T. Geissinger

BOOK REVIEW:

Midnight Valentine

by J.T. Geissinger

 

Standalone

Kindle Edition, 340 pages
Expected publication: February 6th 2018

 

Midnight Valentine – J.T. Geissinger

Fall-

Midnight Valentine – J.T. Geissinger

TIJUANA’S REVIEW

 

ALL THE STARS

Midnight Valentine by JT Geissenger is breathtakingly and hauntingly PERFECT! It’s my favorite book of the year thus far. This book was completely unexpected and stole my heart.

Theo and Megan are the most intriguing characters I’ve ever read. The story is absolutely amazing—beautiful, smart, and dazzling. The intricacies of the plot and characters has completely blown me away. This is the type of book that will stay with me ALWAYS. It’s profoundly moving! I’m in awe of the masterful way JT Geissenger has written this thouroughly impactful and beautiful story of love that transcends all things.

It’s a story of love and loss so profound it left me breathless! Theo and Megan are amazing characters. The pain and anguish they experience throughout the course of novel is so palpable. My heart broke for them on nearly every page. I’m blown away by this most beautiful and ingenious novel. JT Geissenger absolutely stuns. Highly recommended!

 


Midnight Valentine – J.T. Geissinger

BLURB

A hauntingly powerful love story in the tradition of The Notebook and The Time Traveler’s Wife.

True love never dies.

Megan and Cassidy were childhood sweethearts who thought they would be together forever. Fate had other plans. Soon after they were married, Cass’s life was tragically cut short. Still grieving her soul mate five years later, Megan moves to the small town of Seaside, Oregon, hoping to rebuild her life.

Her first night there, she meets the town recluse, Theo. Withdrawn, guarded, and mysteriously silent since a terrible accident left him scarred, Theo takes an instant and inexplicable dislike to Megan. But as their paths cross again and again, Megan becomes convinced there’s more to Theo than meets the eye. When she discovers the reason for his silence, his nightmares, and especially his pointed dislike, Megan becomes convinced of something far more astonishing.

Is a second chance at a once-in-a-lifetime love possible, or is a broken heart the cruelest kind of liar?

Add to Goodreads 


AMAZON

available on Kindle Unlimited


FACEBOOK

TWITTER

AMAZON

GOODREADS


A former headhunter, J.T. Geissinger is the author of more than a dozen novels in contemporary romance, paranormal romance, and romantic suspense.

She is the recipient of the Prism Award for Best First Book, the Golden Quill Award for Best Paranormal/Urban Fantasy, and is a two-time finalist for the RITA® Award from the Romance Writers of America®, in both the paranormal and contemporary categories. Her work has also finaled in the Booksellers’ Best, National Readers’ Choice, and Daphne du Maurier Awards.


⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇

Wicked Intentions (Wicked Games #3)

Burn for You (Slow Burn, #1)


Midnight Valentine – J.T. Geissinger

5 thoughts on “Midnight Valentine by J.T. Geissinger

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this:
Follow my blog with Bloglovin